District‎ > ‎Departments‎ > ‎Instructional Technology‎ > ‎

General Information

New Fairfield Public Schools
Town of New Fairfield

Laura Crea: Technician, Consolidated School
Angela Hubertus: Technician, MHHS 
Denise Figueroa : Technician, NF Middle School
Natalia Gronkiewicz: Technician,  NF High School
Jamie Wallace: Technician, Town of New Fairfield
Paul Gouveia: Network Administrator

Staff members who wish to acquire software to support their curriculum are asked to complete the form below:

Please email all support requests to helpdesk@newfairfieldschools.org and put 

your building and room number in the subject line.